Hervormde gemeente Valburg-Homoet

Contact

Predikant:
Ds. B. van Leeuwen
Dorpsstraat 2-A
6675 BB Valburg
0488-745003
06-49497980
predikant@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Scriba:
Dhr. G.Th.A. Janssen
Kerkpad 3
6675 BC Valburg
0488-431262
scriba@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kerkbeheer:
Th.J. de Vree

kerkbeheer@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Diaconie:
Dhr. H.H. Hol
Bakkerstraat 1
6675 BA Valburg
0488-430644
diaconie@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kinderclub ‘Esther’
Mw. F.L. Janssen – Bakker
Kerkpad 3
6675 BC Valburg
0488-431262
kinderclubesther@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Vrouwenvereniging ‘Ora et Labora’
mw. G. Hol-den Ouden
Eimerensestraat 25
6662 PL ELST Gld
0488-431352
vrouwenvereniging@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Administratie:
Mevr. G. Schaaphuizen
Weem 13
6675 EA Valburg
administratie@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Beheer website:
Dhr. J.A. Bussink en dhr. J. Evers
website@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kerktelefoon:
Dhr. A.N. Mosterd en dhr. J. Evers
kerktelefoon@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Koster Valburg:
Dhr. H.H. Hol
Bakkerstraat 1
6675 BA Valburg
0488-430644
kostervalburg@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kosteres Valburg:
Mevr. A. Knorth
Reethsestraat 16-A
6675 CD Valburg
06-44164815
kosteresvalburg@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Koster Homoet:
Dhr. J. Evers
Homoetsestraat 12
6661 LB Homoet
kosterhomoet@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Beheer verenigingsgebouw:
verenigingsgebouw@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kerkgebouw Valburg

Kerkplein 6 – 6675 BT – Valburg

  

Kerkgebouw Homoet

Homoetsestraat 19 – 6676 LA – Homoet