Hervormde gemeente Valburg-Homoet

Contact

Predikant:
Ds. B. van Leeuwen
predikant@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nlScriba:
Dhr. G.Th.A. Janssen
scriba@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kerkbeheer:
Th.J. de Vree
06-47028014
kerkbeheer@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Diaconie:
Dhr. H.H. Hol
diaconie@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kinderclub ‘Esther’
Mw. F.L. Janssen – Bakker
kinderclubesther@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Vrouwenvereniging ‘Ora et Labora’
mw. R. Vossers-Looijen
vrouwenvereniging@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Administratie:
Mevr. G. Schaaphuizen
administratie@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Beheer website:
Dhr. J.A. Bussink en dhr. J. Evers
website@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kerktelefoon:
Dhr. J. Evers en dhr. I. Verwoerd
kerktelefoon@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Koster Valburg:
Dhr. H.H. Hol
0488-430644
kostervalburg@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kosteres Valburg:
Mevr. A. Knorth
06-44164815
kosteresvalburg@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Koster Homoet:
Dhr. J. Evers
kosterhomoet@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Beheer verenigingsgebouw:
verenigingsgebouw@hervormdvalburg-homoet.nl

Kerkgebouw Valburg

Kerkplein 6 – 6675 BT – Valburg

  

Kerkgebouw Homoet

Homoetsestraat 19 – 6676 LA – Homoet